The best Direkt Download Source

Navigation

News & Updates
IMDB Top 250
Partner
Kontakt


Top 100
Neue Uploads


Mitglieder Bereich

Filme

Kinofilme
SD - XviD
SD - x264
HD - 720p
HD - 1080p
HD - 1080p x265
UHD - 2160p

Television

Serien
Dokumentationen
Sport
WWE

Spiele

PC
- Win
- Mac
- Linux
Konsolen
- PS3
- PS4
- PS4 Patches
- Xbox 360
- Wii

Programme

Android
Freeware
Windows
Mac
Linux

Musik

Alben
Charts
Sampler
Singles

Bücher

Ebooks
Comics

Magazine-Zeitungen

Tageszeitungen
Magazine

XxX

DivX/XviD
DVD/DVD9
Bluray/HDTV
SiTERiP
Clips
- IFeelMyself
- Mydirtyhobby
Pics

29 Seconds From the author of Lies You will not put this thriller down until the final astonishing twist
29.Seconds.From.the.author.of.LIES.You.will.not.put.this.thriller.down.until.the.final.astonishing.twist
13.03.18 04:57

: 29 Seconds From the author of Lies You will not put this thriller down until the final astonishing twist

Kurzbeschreibung:

29 Seconds: From the author of LIES. You will not put this thriller down until the final astonishing twist

29 Seconds: From the author of LIES. You will not put this thriller down until the final astonishing twist . . . by TM Logan
English | 8 Mar. 2018 | ISBN: 1785770802 | 432 Pages | AZW3 | 446.62 KB

The sensational new page-turning thriller from the number 1 bestselling author of LIES. Perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall and I AM WATCHING YOU by Tessa Driscoll.

Give me one name. One person. And I will make them disappear . . .

When Sarah rescues a young girl in trouble, she expects nothing in return. But her act of bravery puts a powerful and dangerous man in her debt. He lives by his own brutal code, and all debts must be repaid - in the only way he knows how.

He offers Sarah a way to solve a desperate situation with her intolerable boss. A once-in-a-lifetime deal that will make all her problems disappear.

No consequences. No comeback. No chance of being found out.

All it takes is a 29 second phone call.

BECAUSE EVERYONE HAS A NAME TO GIVE. DONT THEY?

Praise for T. M. Logan, the master of the everyman thriller

Assured, compelling, and hypnotically readable - with a twist at the end I guarantee you wont see coming Lee Child

A tense and gripping thriller B A Paris, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK

A compelling, twisty page-turner, and thats the truth James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD

Sprache:
Kategorie: Ebooks
Release Jahr: N/A
Genre: Sach und Fachbuecher
Dauer: N/A
Format: N/A
Hits: 101
Größe: 5 MB
Passwort: N/A

Bitte warte kurz wenn du die Downloadlinks nicht sehen solltest!

Suche


Erweiterte Suche

Partner

01. BestOfLinks *HOT*
02. Ebook-Hell.to *HOT*
03. ebook-land.cc
04. VA-Music-Hits
05. Deluxe-Streamz
06. Game-Freezers
07. OST-Tube
08. Best-Music-Clips
09. PSX-Loads
10. SMPlace
11. Cloud-Droid.com
12. crawli.net
13. freexxx.to
14. hdkino.to
15. DDL-Search.biz
16. letsdl.biz *HOT*
17. Dein Link
18. Dein Link
19. Dein Link
20. Dein Link


Partner werden
Alle Partner

Premium Backlinks

 letsdl.biz

Neuheit


WatchHD

Startseite | FAQ | Kontakt