The best Direkt Download Source

Navigation

News & Updates
IMDB Top 250
Partner
Kontakt


Top 100
Neue Uploads


Mitglieder Bereich

Filme

Kinofilme
SD - XviD
SD - x264
HD - 720p
HD - 1080p
HD - 1080p x265

Television

Serien
Dokumentationen
Show
Sport
WWE

Spiele

Pc
- Win
- Mac
- Linux
Sony
- PSP
- PS1
- PS2
- PS3
Microsoft
- X BOX
- X BOX 360
NintendoDS
- Wii
Sonstiges

Programme

Android
Freeware
Windows
Mac
Linux

Bücher

Ebooks
Comics

Magazine-Zeitungen

Tageszeitungen
Magazine

XxX

DivX/XviD
DVD/DVD9
Bluray/HDTV
SiTERiP
Clips
- Mydirtyhobby
Pics

29 Seconds From the author of Lies You will not put this thriller down until the final astonishing twist
29.Seconds.From.the.author.of.LIES.You.will.not.put.this.thriller.down.until.the.final.astonishing.twist
13.03.18 03:57

: 29 Seconds From the author of Lies You will not put this thriller down until the final astonishing twist

Kurzbeschreibung:

29 Seconds: From the author of LIES. You will not put this thriller down until the final astonishing twist

29 Seconds: From the author of LIES. You will not put this thriller down until the final astonishing twist . . . by TM Logan
English | 8 Mar. 2018 | ISBN: 1785770802 | 432 Pages | AZW3 | 446.62 KB

The sensational new page-turning thriller from the number 1 bestselling author of LIES. Perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall and I AM WATCHING YOU by Tessa Driscoll.

Give me one name. One person. And I will make them disappear . . .

When Sarah rescues a young girl in trouble, she expects nothing in return. But her act of bravery puts a powerful and dangerous man in her debt. He lives by his own brutal code, and all debts must be repaid - in the only way he knows how.

He offers Sarah a way to solve a desperate situation with her intolerable boss. A once-in-a-lifetime deal that will make all her problems disappear.

No consequences. No comeback. No chance of being found out.

All it takes is a 29 second phone call.

BECAUSE EVERYONE HAS A NAME TO GIVE. DONT THEY?

Praise for T. M. Logan, the master of the everyman thriller

Assured, compelling, and hypnotically readable - with a twist at the end I guarantee you wont see coming Lee Child

A tense and gripping thriller B A Paris, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK

A compelling, twisty page-turner, and thats the truth James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD

Sprache:
Kategorie: Ebooks
Release Jahr: N/A
Genre: Sach und Fachbuecher
Dauer: N/A
Format: N/A
Hits: 32
Größe: 5 MB
Passwort: N/A

Bitte warte kurz wenn du die Downloadlinks nicht sehen solltest!

Suche


Erweiterte Suche

Partner

01. BestOfLinks
02. Ebook-Hell.to *HOT*
03. ebook-land.cc
04. crawli.net *HOT*
05. DDL-Search.biz
06. letsdl.biz *HOT*
07. freexxx.to *HOT*
08. Dein Link
09. Dein Link
10. Dein Link
11. Dein Link
12. Dein Link
13. Dein Link
14. Dein Link
15. Dein Link


Partner werden
Alle Partner

Premium Backlinks

 letsdl.biz

Startseite | FAQ | Kontakt